I am looking for a delegation to upvote 100% - 5 posts a day

in #delegation6 years ago

Minnows with quality content.

We all see nowadays on Steemit everyone is using bots so newbies have no chance to progress, even if they are posting pretty good content.

As I am spending a lot of time on Steemit, I am reading a lot and as in life, it is not fair. It is not fair to see people struggling to earn $1 after spending more than 2 hours writing the post.

If you're that kind of whale who appreciate quality content but has no time to search for it, I can do it.

Please message me so we can have a deal, thank you!

Sort:  

Great initative. But the general trend here is that you have to have certain politically correct opinions in order to get upvotes.(or know the right crowd) I think everyone should know this. You are avoided like the plague if you post anything that is not SJW politically correct (UNLESS you're a big whale) Thats ok. Just a fact.

The reason is..people is dependent on getting upvotes from whales, and therefore cannot risk that whale not liking their content. So they will just keep posting toothless boring "correct" content - because they are so afraid of hurting a whales feelings and therefore not getting paid.

I think you should help whales delegate to talented politically incorrect writers (not me). That would be helpful for free speech on this very not free speech platform.

Just please don't help out the 1029393930th person writing about flowers, eco food and how everyone are equal and we're going to run together in a flowery field together. If you want this platform to be truly diverse..please "hire" some conservatives, libertarians and nationalists as well.

hell yeah bro, especially when you consider the folks out there who will crush one of those types of posts with a downvote that is more than they can spend on bot votes, for some reason the leftists just want to silence people instead of debate them

Thats because they don't have arguments :) Communists always use violence, threats and force. That's the only weapon they have. They don't have arguments.

I have never been downvoted though, so..that's good I guess. And I do have a really cool following, which I appreciate immensely! Lots of great people here.

I triggered one guy recently and he hit me with a more than $1 downvote like three posts in a row, not a single comment! I am lucky that I have some cool followers that can counteract most of it but those do hurt.

I can't agree more

Thanks man. Appreciate that. Glad to see others feeling the same way!
Btw..i dont mean that "soft" blogs are shit. But right now more than 50% of the content here is crap. No originality. But as long as content doesnt matter..thats what we will see. And everyone will lower both their expectations in terms of earning and lower the effort and quality. Why spend 3 hours doing great research and earning 50cents when posting a flower gives you a dollar just because no one is afraid of upvoting a flower..

True man...money talks and steemit said that

I love writing my articles and Steemit has given me new found inspiration for photography and writing that I didn't expect, so although my posts don't always get more than a $1 and I put so much effort in I still am grateful that its encouraging me to do more. But its nice to see people like you trying to improve the community :)

Awwww what a beautiful heart you have towards we minnows. Truly, its unfair on the part of minnows after taking time to write quality contests, true life stories, fictions and so many amazing things, and still, its not noticed.
I hope a sweet whale can be kind enough to grant this request. Weldone darling @jwolf. Thanks for all you do.

This is awesome..it feels just good to see you think so much of some of us..there exist most newbies whose efforts to content creation are simply great yet nothing good comes out.. We only hope for good and keep our fingers crossed..thanks for such a heart to help minnows grow @jwolf

Thats so kind of you. @jwolf
Ok I'll message you.

Thanks a lot for your help and all you do in Steemit.

When I've join steemit, no anyone comment, and vote on my post. I also get upvotes from bots but i've get loss.I wanna also get your attention. You are so nice to have lovely thoughts :)

Thank you @jwolf for creating an oppurtunity for quality writers who aren't getting the reward that they deserve sometimes there are hard times to get upvotes as a minnow appreciate the effort that you are making.

That would be great!

Good luck, please consider my art for eventual curation or collaboration :)

Flying blue whale small.jpg

If I were you I would share my articles on every social media channel I own and write more about what others want to hear by defining the target audience here on the platform and thinking of the value proposition you are offering to them.

Define your target market even if you are not directly charging money for it:

  1. Think of customer segments you want to serve.
  2. Think of their jobs(wants, needs), pains and gains (outcomes they are looking.)
  3. Think of how your content can relieve pains and create gains.
  4. Select extreme pains, gains, and jobs and design a value proposition for your articles.

Start writing articles according to the VP and see what happens next. ;-)

P.S. You gotta test VP and see how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98