The Best Way, Best Site and Best Practice to Lease Steem Power and Give Valuable UpVotes - Inspire Others on their Journey to Success - Minnowbooster.net - Inspiration Unleashed

in #delegation6 years ago


The Best Way, Best Site and Best Practice to Lease Steem Power and Give Valuable UpVotes - Inspire Others on their Journey to Success - Minnowbooster.net - Inspiration Unleashed

Best Way, Best Site to Lease Steem Power and Give Valuable UpVotes - Inspire Others on their Journey to Success - Minnowbooster.net.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

This video is a lesson for all of you New Steemians and Dtubers on "How to Delegate SteemPower (SP) to your account so you can do two things.

  1. If your SP (Steem Power) is higher. You will give higher value UpVotes and earn more "Return on Investment (ROI)" to your account and will build your SP much Faster and Organically.

  2. You will give "Higher Value UpVotes to Inspire and Encourage others on their "Journey to Success.

Please have a look at the slides I have supplied below to learn how I do it and how it will help you to get more SP for less than usual. I am always trying to help others on "Their Journey to Success" and hope that they will do the same for others as well. Here are the slides.

Lease Steem Power - MinnowBooster.Net - jeronimorubio - Check out How Many SP per steem per week and total Steem Required 1 - before changes.png

You need to change the number in the line that says "How Many SP per Steem per Week. Changing it to a "Lower Number" will cost you more steem. Changing it to a higher number will cost you less steem.

Lease Steem Power - MinnowBooster.Net - jeronimorubio - Check out How Many SP per steem per week and total Steem Required 1 - after changes.png

*Note: Do not let the "Net APR" drop below (15) because if you do. You may not get any steem delegated to you. The people that are delegating to you are also trying to earn steem as well. Always practice "Fair Exchanges" for "Services". I usually leave it around (16+) and always get delegation because it is a fair exchange.

I hope this helps all of you on "Your Journey to Success" always.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May you always have success in all your journeys and that it continues on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

A Big Thank you to All of My Wonderful Family for always Loving me and giving me all their Support every day. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, All of Our Amazing kids and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I truly Love All of you.

A Big Thank You to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all the Dapps and Dev Teams for all of your amazing love, support, comments, and inspiration daily. Much Love from your Brother in Life Always, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm going to get about 30 Steem tomorrow so I'll look into it. I'd have to see if it's worth the numbers so I'll do some nerd crunching and figure it out.

I and my friend/brother has crunched the numbers. It is definitely worth it Brother @cowboysblog. I have gone from around 300 SP to almost 800 SP now in just under 3 months. It also helps give nice UpVotes to others and inspire them on their "Journey to Success". This is my "Goal" in "Life". To Inspire the World.

Wow, that's actually new to me! Thanks for sharing and I sure will check it out and see if it would fit my need ! :) Thanks once again! :)

I hope it helps you on your Journey here on the @steemit and @dtube platform @waybeyondpadthai. I am always trying to find different things on the platform that can help others. Have an amazing weekend.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78