Sort:  

Yes. For upvoting myself. *athan007

But it's not like you upvote only yourself. You upvote everyone?

Yeah I did upvote him although I think "only" at 10%. I was kind of thinking he might not upvote me back so I only did 10%.
I unvoted him thoguh after he fla**ed me.
Being reported to the account destroyer bots is definitely not a pleasant experience. It could just be one person who runs the bot that decides whether to pull the trigger and basically completely destroy my account for perpetuity.

It's things like that that suck on Steemit.

Yep!!!
I think there is a lot of opportunity if I can survive and not get put on the execution list. lol I think I will be OK but I am definitely not 100% sure and I think it could just be one person that decides what 1,000+ accounts will be destroyed on Stee-it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44