Shoutout! do the Coin Listing Contest now. Oh how about a 25 SP deal?

in #delegation6 years ago

A list of practical reasons to use 20 seconds get on the site and vote for steem.


Reason #1: Steem might pump.

Well that's all any of us ever need. If you have a lot of SP and if you get upvotes from someone who does, then nothing else matters. However if you don't have any contacts who upvote you, it's never too late to get some. Do it here.

Truth be told I arrange some deals with low-sp steemians myself. I delegate 25 SP and ask for 3 upvotes in return. Considering my delegation is usually worth more than half what they're currently holding and 10 upvotes are recharged per day and they can, I think it's quite a bargain.

This deal is open to anyone, so if you want some SP to make more comments and posts, not to mention having more meaningful upvotes that give you curation rewards, reach out to me on the comment section below or on the @Steem EHQ's Discord.

Sort:  

Even to you, more important than it would seem. Don't spam. Read again.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50