Steem Power Delegation : Terms Of Service (TOS)

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

Steem Power Delegation : Terms Of Service (TOS)

Since I have some extra SP, I'm delegating part of my SP.

Abuse of delegated Steem Power is big problem, because some users upvote spam comments and posts. This is reward pool rape.
Some bigger delegators are not interested in what their customers do with delegated SP.

This are my Terms of Service.

  1. Your self votes percentage must be less than 50 %.
    You can use Steemreports to see this.

  2. You can use only 75 % of your votes for one user. This prevent creating more accounts that upvote each other.
    You can use Steemreports to see this.

If violate my TOS :

  • You will be undelegated.
  • You will not receive a refund.

How to get delegation?

  • Check if I have any SP.
  • Contact me on Discord (fbslo#8470) or Steemit.chat (@fbslo)
  • My price is 80 SP per STEEM per week.
    If you pay 1 STEEM, you get 80 SP delegation for 1 week.

Thank you

@fbslo

Sort:  

How will i know that the content i am about to upvote is a spam post? Please explain to me.

If you upvote one spam post by mistake, this is not so big problem.
But if you post lot's of comments per day and upvote them, this is reward pool rape.
Check this post comments: https://steemit.com/sbd/@checkthisout/sbd-correction This is reward pool rape and spam.

Thank you,i have learnt something from you today.

After a week can i get more delegated steem power, if i want to?

dear very nice post

I have contacted you on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50