Delegation Auction - 2,000 Steem Power - UPDATE: AUCTION CLOSED

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Delegation Auction

Amount: 2,000 SP

I have 2,000 SP for delegation.


Details:

I will use @steembay for this auction. Update: I did something wrong, just leave comment with your bid.

Price is in SBD per week.
(If you are ready to pay 20 SBD per week for 2,000 DSP ---> Price: 20 SBD)

Starting price: 15 SBD

Buy Now: 25 SBD


How to bid?

Comment bellow: bid x.x (e.g bid 20.0)



@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

!hardbass

Source
Hard Bass!

I would be willing to pay 10 Steem a week which would equal 9 Steem a week for you if we went through minnowbooster which is still a 23% APR if we did the deal for a year which would be higher than all the other rates on minnowbooster https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

and also higher than what the bots are paying out.
http://isteemd.com/

Sorry, Your offer is too low.
Minimum bid is 15 SBD per week.

I'm willing to pay 15 sbd for 1 week @fbslo.

I want to ask you something else on discord too.

fbslo [Witness]#8470

Tole mi pokaže: Your message could not be delivered because you don't share a server with the recipient or you disabled direct messages on your shared server, recipient is only accepting direct messages from friends, or you were blocked by the recipient.

Sem ti pa uspel poslati sporočilo na fbslo#5734

moj discord je direwolf#5510

Zdaj mi lahko pošlješ sporočilo :)

@mysearchisover
Any intrest?

Yes! lol How do I find who tagged me?

Go here
https://steemworld.org/@mysearchisover
Then on the left side there is a tab called mentions. Click on it.

You da man! lol I thought I was familiar with everything Steemworld had to offer but I guess not. I still probably am not. lol

Very promising indeed !!! Thanks for great support

Hello @fbslo

I have set up your profile on steemhost.com:

https://www.steemhost.com/@fbslo

I have left your profile banner off so if you choose, you can iframe you posts on your http://www.fbslo.net/ website.

Currently we are working on alternative themes so eventually we will strive for one neutral to your site.

You will notice that we have a banner ad at the top. Advertisers buy the advertisements using steem but the visitor's and the host's (ie @fbslo) accounts are delegated steem power. Unfortunately due to the process of steem delegation, this isn't triggered until one accumulates over 1 steem.

you are one of my witness
Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-20 20:10:04.png

thanks your support

This is nice!
Wish i could purchase this.

Great! I am a beginner in the world of Steem, I will be writing about crisis personals. But i need learn a lot about this. Thanks for the support.

Interesante el tema de como podemos ganar y generar más SteemPower y SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76