Sort:  

I agree (as delegator)

thanks man, MAP and accelerator has been a great curation project and @rycharde has done an outstanding job running and promoting it ! peace !

Good to have the feedback. Nice to get confirmation that community support efforts are going where they make a difference.

I agree (as the MAPfounder)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@inquiringtimes/comments-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly
It's worth reading, because spamming the same coment will eventually attract downvotes and destroy your reputation. Good luck.

Now I'm realizing that one of these delegation contracts was where we first encountered each other.

I'll be transparent. I'm a huge fan of @rycharde's. I have a great estimation of the man. his behaviour has always been exemplary as far as I can tell, he is patient generous and kind hearted. As well as a brilliant soul. Rycharde and I have had a chance to chat quite a bit over the months, but less and less as both of our responsibilities grow. He has my support 100%.

Thank you for your support of MAP. It has a dramatic effect on the success of a blogger /steemizen just joining map, hanging out and getting to know the people who are in the group. Well, I've been there, basically from the start. Every entrant who continues to participate has a better looking more approachable higher paying profile than when they joined.

That's some of why I'll continue to support rycharde as witness and in this project

He has some plans for growing MAP. I hope this helps.

Great post.Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @eturnerx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to see the MAP helping lots of new users like me . I hope many sponsorship they will find and best for luck for you too.

2019 July 22
With recent changes to MAP - including MAPR, MAPR token and MAPX - the agreement in the post above has come to an end.
The delegator (@eturnerx) will be issued 1000 MAPR tokens instead of being returned 1000 SP.
MAPFounder and delegator to sign below.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree (delegator).

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree (as the MAPfounder)

(and many thanks!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82