You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammer in the Making, or Just a Poor Strategist?

in #delegation6 years ago

In re: @ulqu3's comment -
Yes, I did see that he helped the Venezuelan community. I have also received a memo and comment from piotr. I personally support and have supported various things in South America so it was of interest. I asked him to find me on discord. Instead, he sent a memo highlighting a couple of accounts. One talked about bitcoin and other crypto faucets (some that could be considered scams) and the other just was resteeming a lot of content by the other account. I'm not saying he has ill intention, but since he did not come off chain to actually speak with me, does raise an eye brow. I'm all about helping minnows, and the scale of which he proposed, would need personal interaction.

In re: @rhondak's post -
The fact that the comments made had no bearing on the post itself would - in my book - constitute spamming. Sure, they may be genuine each time, but no engagement of the actual topic from the author means there was no intention for either ill-will or good vibes to be offered for a post. A disinterested comment with its own agenda is, by rights, a spam comment and therefore, Rhonda is in the right to say so.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, Engine. I knew I wasn’t completely crazy with my feelings and gut instinct here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44