You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering Steem Power Delegation

in #delegation7 years ago

Hi @fahmidamti,

The first Steem Power delegation expires on 23rd August. I am happy to continue with a repeat. In order to simplify things if you repeat, I can extend the current delegations as though they were one. I am not 100% sure what Steem Power I will have available to delegate. At a minimum, I can continue the current delegation of 1000 Steem Power for an additional 4 weeks (to expire 22nd September) for 10 Steem. Let me know if that is of interest to you.

Sort:  

Hi @demotruk
I am very interested, can I rent more than 1000 SP by sending you 70 steem I will get 7000 SP

I don't know if I'll be able to fulfill that. I have to see what I'll have available by then.

I will send you 10 steem to continue the previous SP degradation. But if you can add me 6000 SP again with 60 steem contact me back.
Thanks 😊

Sure, I'll let you know as soon as I know myself.

thank you very much @demotruk 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59