Sort:  

Hello again. As always, thank you so much for the delegation. I just sent payment a little early again in order to make sure you never have to worry about me paying on time.

I know you were looking to vote more, but I figured I should check and see if you have any surplus. If you do, I'd love to rent it. If not, I am incredibly grateful for what I have.

Every drop helps! I truly appreciate it.

Hello. Thanks again for your willingness to delegate to me. I know it's not up for another 9 days (and I will of course pay on time) but I figured it was time for my usual question. Did any more SP get freed up that you are looking to rent out?

28000 SP for 4 weeks for 280 Steem? Sadly I have to recover some SP for two other customers and can't do more than that.

Nothing sad about it at all. I am ver happy. I truly appreciate every drop I can get. So yes, please slate me in for that extra 400. I think it's due in 9 days. I will pay a day early as always just to make sure everything goes through smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45