Looking for Another 7000 SP Lease - 6 weeks for 167.400 STEEM [18.6 % APR]

in #delegation5 years ago

leasereq.png


Last time I had quite a bit of luck when I promoted my lease request via my blog, so that's why I'm trying it again. I'm looking to secure a lease of 7000 SP for 6 weeks, via Dlease. For this I'm offering 167.400 STEEM, which comes down to an APR of 18.6 %.

I'm planning to use it for manual voting of good posts & to further support the great writers that are already in my Steemauto. While I do vote on some of my own posts, I can guarantee that this percentage is pretty low at only 1.42 % self-votes.

Fill my lease request on Dlease


image.png
Source: Steemworld


So, if you're looking to make some passive income of your Steem Power, while supporting someone who does not use it to engage in unethical behavior, you might want to help me out with this. Obviously, I'm also not planning to use this for vote-selling, every vote I cast will be an ethical one, to the best of my knowledge. The only trails I'm following are the ones of Utopian & Helpie.

You can share this post if you think some of your followers or friends might be interested!

Fill my lease request on Dlease

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I suggest you contact @improv who has a great deal for delegations! He is accepting @steembasicincome as payment which benefits both yourself and him!

I vouch for him as founder of #OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the recommendation! Yes @daan, if you want to chat on discord about possible arrangements for a six week delegation, I'd be happy to! I've only ever done 30 days before, but I'd be happy to figure out a fair rate that includes SBI if that's something you're interested in exploring as a win win win for delegation payment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I'm open to arrange something with SBI shares as payment for sure!

I'm currently travelling and have limited connectivity, but I can probably chat tonight or tomorrow. Daan#4869 on Discord

Glad to help brother 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would be happy to help you out here - but I simply don't have such an amount of SP to delegate :(

Perhaps someone of my followers can help - resteemed

No worries :) Thanks for the resteem!

deleted

Thanks! I really appreciate it :)

Hi @daan, not able to help myself, but I have re-steemed, hope you get what you need.
Re: meeting up on 2nd May, I'm in London that day so I will miss you in Nottingham :( hope you have a fabulous time while you are here and enjoy yourself :)

Thank you for sharing! Requests seem to get filled slower than usual on Dlease, so I really appreciate the help :)

No worries, I'll definitely have an amazing time in Nottingham, I'm already looking forward to trying some of your amazing fish&chips ;)

Good for you! Between fish and chips and the beer, you can't help but have a good time!

Interesting this dlease thing, I will have a look

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why not buy it on Blocktrades for 90 days instead?

It's more expensive and I can't adjust the duration of the lease:

image.png

Congratulations @daan !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

Congratulations @daan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oh. I would have really wished I can have that much sp to have helped you but I am pretty sure you will see one

Hi @daan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.333 which ranks you at #2595 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 97 places in the last three days (old rank 2692).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66