You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering Steem Power Delegation

in #delegation7 years ago

Hi, I would like to do this for my girlfriend. She is just starting on here and excited about this site, but it seems to be sort of difficult to get things actually going. I already gave her 200 Steem from my personal exchange account, but would also like to try this. I am unsure how to send Steem to you though.

Sort:  

How to transfer:

  1. You'll need to have money in your account and be logged into Steemit.com. You'll also need your active key or your master password for the transfer.
  2. Go to your wallet page at steemit.com/@cryptocraze/transfers
  3. Press the dropdown by your balance and select 'transfer'
  4. Enter the name of the account (always double check for spelling or typo errors). Enter the amount of Steem you want to transfer. And if needed enter a memo, I use links to the context of purchase as memo.
  5. Finally you'll need to sign the transaction with your active key or master password.

If you want to go ahead, let me know the account you want me to delegate power to, and how much Steem Power you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56