You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you delegate to an alien? A thanks to @stellabelle and the other brains behind this, I am honoured to be on the menu :D

in #delegation7 years ago

very good article, motivated me to be like you, I am not native speaker and my english in not as good as your, but I think that I am also doing well on steemit, after reading your post I feel that you deserve that deligation from whales, me too if someone will support me I will not desapoint them, tell me please how to get deligation from someone ?

Sort:  

I don't have any perfect advice for you on how to get a delegation but I think if you network and meet lots of people and try to bring value to steemit people will. Notice your efforts! Are you part of our discord at PAL? We have more than 5k members it a great place to meet people! https://discord.gg/8EmeX5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56