Share rewards with fellow followers. 7 STEEM per 10K SP

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

I wanted to try something new on here, Well for me at least.
Since Steemit has a butt load of Bots now It seems to me that there are less and less manual curations, Which is a shame.

So I am trying out this little experiment to see if we can get some more engagement and spark what Steemit started as.
To me Steemit is a type of a social media exterminate with some rewards but it feels like a cheaper version of Medium.
I am not saying Steemit is a bad place to be, because what other platform pays you to express your self.

This is an experiment to see how it comes, Like a rough Draft

c580eb4c446588c4317ba3fb4b05bae0--art-test-steampunk-airship.jpg
Paying 7 STEEM per 10K delegated SP daily, Highest on the market.

Daily payments are done, I can assure you its the highest payment on steemit.

That results in profit for Delegator Instead of having your 10 votes not being utilized to its maximum potential, we would like to take that opportunity to make you some income.

lets make some money!

Chibi Fighters

Sort:  

I love doing a daily scroll through my feed and through new posts to try to find interesting and unique content. I very much appreciate those who are manually curating as well. It takes time but it is worth it when you find someone whose content you truly enjoy. It's a feeling I don't get as often from other forms of social networks.

There are many different voices here on Steemit, and if people who care about the platform and the community are discovered/given power, I believe they will spread the word like wildfire. Hoping for all creators to see the benefits of consistant participation on Steemit.

I will give whatever price you want daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62