Paying 7 STEEM per 10K delegated SP daily, Highest on the market.

in #delegation7 years ago

c580eb4c446588c4317ba3fb4b05bae0--art-test-steampunk-airship.jpg
Paying 7 STEEM per 10K delegated SP daily, Highest on the market.

Daily payments are done, I can assure you its the highest payment on steemit.

That results in profit for Delegator Instead of having your 10 votes not being utilized to its maximum potential, we would like to take that opportunity to make you some income.

lets make some money!

Sort:  

Sounds so great an idea. I hope I can get 7 steem someday to trade for this SP.

You got a 6.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @chronocrypto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What's the offer??
I didn't get what you have just said??

I will give 10 Steem daily for 10k SP delegation!

No I am looking for Delegation. Thanks though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82