You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Winners of LGBT+ Curation Delegation! Additional 800 SP being awarded!

in #delegation7 years ago

I’m so excited 😁😁😁 I cannot wait to put this to good use. Everyone, let’s collaborate soon on Discord or Steemit.Chat aghhhh.

This made my night and I’m going to try to go to sleep now 😴 Big days ahead! 🤩 Thanks again @sykochica for all you do to support the LGBT community here ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

I'm excited for you! When you found out, I swear I could hear the screams of joy from here! Lol
But you do deserve it..I've seen what you and your partner have done on here since you've both joined. Congratulations! :D

You did it!!!!!!! 😃😃😃😂 I cannot believe it. So proud to call you my sis in law! ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57