You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Delegated Over 12,500 Steem Power in the Last Few Days

in #delegation7 years ago

Whats your point, I was trying to grab the attention of @trevonjb who says squad a lot on his videos. I thought it was a creative way to get him to comment back.Are you a witness? If you are ,you could of give mee the courtesy of warning me that you as a witness consider that spamming

Sort:  

Every single one of your comments is self upvoted, including posts that just say "upvote". You're free to upvote them as you like, but I'm free to downvote them at my own discretion. Just as you're free to downvote my post as you did just there.

Consensus on what is valuable and what is spam will work itself out via votes as long as people vote liberally.

Ok man, I'm sorry for some of my behavior on the site, and I appreciate you looking out for the Steemit community. I will be more careful in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57