how can someone delegate steempower to other user?

in #delegation7 years ago

can someone send me a youtube video?

Sort:  

awesome post
I'm a new member at Steemit.
Please see my posts.
Please vote me

Here is a manual link to do it . https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=yourusername&delegatee=theirusername&vesting_shares=2333100.000000%20VESTS
Change "yourusername" to your user and "theirusername" to the account you want to delegate power too. You need to calculate the vesting shares to steem power calculation and change it also.

<3

I think. It's difficult for doing

lol i wil survive , i need a toturial.

Im also interested in this, but I think its not possible. Hope someone will post solution in comments :)

Vessel is Easier way.
it is a wallet for steem.
https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel/releases

what is it doing? do you have youtube video for this?

it will make easier using of your steem account.
delegetin, undelegeting, power down, power up, transfer...

I can make another video If I have idea about the plot :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hehe niceee , just had to ask question.

I was wondering this too. I think you know how to ask questions. If you want to be witness, just tell me. I think you'll be more helpful in this community more than them hahah. Followed you buddy.

מוזר לראות פוסט שלך שלא קשור לקריפטו 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77