Sort:  

The main things to check are:

  1. Do you have the funds in your wallet to cover the fee
  2. Are you entering the correct amounts
  3. Did you format the values to match exactly (even the number of digits after the decimal needs to be exact)
  4. Are you using the correct key (private active)

If those things don't fix it let me know.

Yes.. That was fee and 6 digits after the decimal.
Thanks for help!

Hi @timcliff,

gotta hijack this comment-chain, as I am having the same issue!

Do you have the funds in your wallet to cover the fee

I have enough vests powered up, what else do i need for a fee? I didn't read anything about fees in your OP?

amounts, format of values and key must be correct, this is the only thing I can think of!

edit: nevermind, I was an idiot and I figured it out myself... sorry to steal your time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67