Weekly SP delegation contest- Vote away for your favorite MSP member/team/bot

in #delegation7 years ago

I've recently achieved witness position 27. The privilege of this is I'm able to get 50 steem/day or so. My plan is to delegate the steem to various people and projects in the Minnow Support Community.

This week I'm going to add 250 to a mod and 100 to a bot.

Here are the mod choices-

Here are the bot choices-

msp-waves is eligible too.

In the comments below please type in the names of up to two mods and two bots.

Any millennials in the contest that lose will be given a participation certificate to make sure they are emotionally validated.

I'll decide the winner within the next 48hrs or so.

Sort:  

@MSP-lovebot

All for one and one for all... we do it for the children

Or are future children

#freedom

Can I get an Amen!

Vote for Sammo and Gmuxx!
Vote for creative and Shane hug bot!

Also, your comment about millennias has me giggling!

Any millennials in the contest that lose will be given a participation certificate to make sure they are emotionally validated.

I just think they you are hilarious and I love it! 😍 😂

@gmuxx as the mod who was super helpful to me as a newcomer, and @discordia for the bot vote!

I would like to vote for @gmuxx and @r0nd0n! Awesome members of the MSP community!

Also shout outs to @msp-waves and @msp-shanehug!

Nice Job @aggroed, excellent work on nailing that spot !!
Ugh so hard to pick.... why such tough competitors
Ive decided when I must pick between awesome folks(or bots), I will make my decision based on right recent events :)

GMuxx (because I finally heard him speak last night)
MPS creativebot (because This is the first bot I delegated to)

Muxxy - lovebot

@gmuxx and @muxxybot !!!

Also, I self-identify as an attack-helicopter, can I have a reload for my minigun instead of a participation certificate? When I get triggered I get trigger happy...

Map-creativebot for me! @sammosk as the bot??? Hahaha

Are

giving back. now that's the spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87