@COININSTANT :Delegation Committee 🥁 FLAG > TIME > @stimialiti, & @atempt, "Good Work > Keep em' flags a-comin'" Cheers! 🙌

in #delegation-flag5 years ago (edited)

The NEXT Flag Delegate Addition!⏲️

Screen Shot 2019-08-13 at 5.14.05 PM.png
Flag Time Buddy - Original Artwork by @coininstant!

In the ongoing pursuit against @steemflagrewards's terror... I've decided to add one new recruit to my list of delegates.

I'm always on the lookout for accounts that have that special "je ne sais quoi" for the downvote if you dow what I mean. I know I will never find the exact perfect fit, but as long as I can still squeeze my hands in the pair of gloves then maybe I can still make some OJ SP juice after all? lol jk? & the Delegate Addition is ...


@atempt! - Thanks for the up-votes, & Keep those "Flag attempts" a' coming!

Screen Shot 2019-08-13 at 4.40.13 PM.png


(KISS) Keep It Simple Stupid

Delegate to the good ones!

2nd Delegation Complete! ✅

The latest Flag Deputies in town: @stimialiti, & @atempt:- Keep up the good work!

"Keep em' Flags Comin'" Cheers!

The @stimialiti delegation has worked out so well I have decided to expand my operations a little a bit and get him a little bit more help.! I'm sure the new additions will work together nicely, thanks again for all the great work you do flagging & curating, keep it up!

The image below shows downvotes against @anthonyadavisii! from steemyy.com

It looks like we may have an allie in @berniesanders somewhere in there after-all? (1%)That is a good thing!
Screen Shot 2019-08-13 at 6.32.30 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-08-12 at 9.47.10 PM.png

Follow @coininstant for more! 🤙🤙

Sort:  

I'm going to add a dedicated category for SFR called SFR adversary or something like that.

Through that, users can get rewarded for flagging anybody that is flagging SFR. So that means you or your associates.

Now, that my games double XP event is over, I'll have time to play flag with you.

You still are a knock off villain to me. Not even on par with Dr Robotnik.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am what I am and settled on flagging you so get used to it buddy! IDK if u’r loser friends flag me i will hit them back too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, so you're basically king of the idiots, now?

Those accounts all have the same operator but whatever you can act like they are different people.

Flagged for misinformation.

Posted using Partiko Android

No big deal, as i already told Marky I made my picks and it just so happened to be same operator? I was simply going off voting record, semantics like who presses buttons is irrelevant to me! After I made my decision I checked wallets and saw the link, oh well! I will be upping stimialiti next week too! 😂 and i’m flagging u sone more for calling me an idiot again! U know u r one, we all do! haha! bitch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79