You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Stay as Active on Steemit as I’m Going to be in Real Life?

in #delegating6 years ago

You're going to be sooooooo busy!! Wow!! That is so cool! Really man. I am happy for you! I miss your presence here though, and on Homesteadersonline. Wish I would have saw this, cause I bet green missed the delegation opportunity completely. He's busy with work and life and stuff. We could have totally used it. Ah well, it's neither here nor there. Haha.

Googles where Victoria is Ooooh, SO CLOSE TO ME! Ish, well closer than Mexico. If you pass through Oregon, Central Oregon specifically. You're more than welcome to stop by, I'll buy you a coffee even. Let's make it happen if you so happen to come through. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43