You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Stay as Active on Steemit as I’m Going to be in Real Life?

in #delegating7 years ago (edited)

Hello @stortebeker!

Maybe I'm very late but I do have two more suggestions.

@qurator and @stsl are great community projects, and my additional recommendations here. I delegate to both of them as well.

I hope to hear more from you in this new year, even if it is just once in a while ;p

Blessings!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I guess it's never too late, really (only once I've delegated the SP away, hehehe). Though over the last week or so I barely had time to even open Steemit, not to mention looking into delegating. But thanks for the suggestions! I'll check them out. It's always best to spread myself wide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28