You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Stay as Active on Steemit as I’m Going to be in Real Life?

in #delegating7 years ago

I LOve your attitude my friend! Great to see someone getting out there and doing some earthship magic!

Best of luck delegating to good folks! Very cool 😎

Sort:  

Hey @eco-alex, I notice I can't access the Slack for Eco-Train any more. What happened? Did you all move elsewhere? Or is it just me who got booted? Could you please redirect me to the new gathering place (or explain me why I can't come on any more)? Thank you!

Hi! Thanks for asking. Basically i posted on slack a few days ago that we would be bringing it back to a private forum for ecoTrain passengers only. This is mainly due to some confusions with people thinking they were passengers .. and also because we had Very little engagement from others within slack..

Having said that, i would happily welcome you on board as an official passenger, as you are of course a perfect fit.. Being a passenger does entail some give and take, in terms of taking time to engage with each other and committing to reading some of our posts etc.. .. so please let me know if that you are interested in joining us as an official passenger and I can get you on boarded..

you can email me on [email protected] if you are interested.
Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26