You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Stay as Active on Steemit as I’m Going to be in Real Life?

in #delegating7 years ago

I must say that I am incredibly honored you would consider delegation to me. I can appreciate & respect you knowing yourself well enough too know you wouldn't diligently curate. I do. I have the passion for it. I was incredibly relieved to hear you wouldn't be giving up posting though as you are definitely am excellent writer & content creator. I also run @eastcoaststeem which is an account I manually curate. I also spend a lot of time curating my personal account & as you know steemit dreamit. Does it lead to increased sedentary times - yes! But I'm a runner and explorer so it all balances out! Thanks Again very much for mentioning me in this post . It means more than you would know!!!

Sort:  

Sweet! :-) I knew you would be interested. Your passion is written all over your Steemit presence. I'm so happy my SP won't go unused, and my content spread among interested readers.

Thanks again for the thoughtful consideration. Happy holidays to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43