Question: Delegating Power?

in #delegate6 years ago

Hey, fellow steemit users.

Over the last couple weeks I have accumulated some steem power, and I read about the possibility to delegate that power to bots.

However, I was trying to find out more about it on here and on youtube but I didn't find anything that answered my most important question.

What do you get out of it?
I'm assuming they pay you in Steem or SBD, but does anyone know an exact number?

I found serveral things that explained how to delegate the power, but nothing that would tell me how much you get from it.

I would appriciate you guys commenting or giving me more information, or even personal experiences.

Thank you !

Sort:  

This post has received a 32.26% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @luca21. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 20.46% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 34.48% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @luca21!

You got a 17.84% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @luca21!

You got a 38.46% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @luca21!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 50.94% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @luca21!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95