The Delegated Dream Finally Dissolved 😩

in #delegate6 years ago

78000222-D59C-463C-B072-06E9B0C069D4.jpegHey you guys and girls .
My votes are worth 2 cents again.
sigh It’s crazy. It’s a rush. You know, the high. The buzz from steem power is like a Cinderella story, you know the part when the fancy vehicle returns to its original state as a stupid stinkin pumpkin? 4133F2FF-9CBB-460C-AFDE-34BA99CEB8FF.jpeg

Yes. My presence is a mere pumpkin. Lol

I wanted to sincerely and affectionately thank the guy who had delegated to me in the first place. Problem is... I guess I am still a rookie because I don’t know how to find him.
C173A1BC-A2D1-4221-899B-F0F37ED168B6.jpeg

Doh!

So here I am, all basking in the memories of curation-candor and upvote-euphoria... and it’s all a big pumpkin.

Don’t get me wrong.
I love pumpkin pie.
But I especially love steem power and it’s magical ability to spread the love.

*Sigh

Well, if I inspire any more magical delegations it would be a major blessing to me and to the community.

With Love,

Lori

Sort:  

Thats not the end friend. For you there are more opportunities as long as heaven and earth remain. I wish you more open doors.

Oh I am sorry love! But as I have never experienced the high of massive SP, I suppose I don't know what I am missing which is just as well (Ignorance is bliss ;))
PS - At least now you know that we all love you for who you and not because of your SP!
May you be blessed with tons of SP!

Awww my little Lucy lol I want to upvote a dollar for you . But alas my day will soon come again . For now I sheepishly Offer my literal 2 cents.

:) How are you doing my friend?

Amen

yes hello @lorilikes, sometimes we the princess will be a maid, and the maid acts a princess and this is common. but the pretend will still look stupid.

Are you sayin I look stupid 🙀🤣

do not mean so @lorilikes, I mean other people who think themselves smart when, he is stupid.
and sorry for the mistake and give a comment so that means you are stupid, sorry once again.

No need to be sorry. Translations are funny sometimes.

Yes having enormous steem power really make it love😂
You will find that person 😎
You find that relative story with pumpkin and steem ... I'll get it one day😂

I am grieving over your steam @lorilikes and I am sure the end of the cinderella story will be fun in happiness. @ lorilikes you have used the best opportunity in life to bring love and affection sincerely, I really appreciate it and I will always be faithful to be my best friend and my prayer always accompany to your success
I miss you @lorilikes

Wow awesome comparison. You are right about steem power..

you are not wrong my friend. if I were you, I would do the same thing. keep to support new steemian

steem power is very powerful on steemit

my vote power also decreased :(

cinderella will not be alone, because your followers will always comment even if you can not vote to them.
I am sure, they will be faithful.
success always @lori

Keep smile lori

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80