You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to Seek Delayed Gratification Instead of Instant Gratification

This is written so beautifully, Sharoon.

You might have an idea why this post has inspired me so freaking much (after reading my last post). Your words have definitely empowered my intentions. It was much needed at the moment :)

I will remember this article forever. If (iA) it happens, I AM INVITING YOU TO THE BIG DAY ALREADY. Please accept the first invitation being sent out officially. Haha :D

Sort:  

Thank youuu Naveed! You are really sweet and I like that you are expressive like me. When I like or enjoy something, I am quite expressive about it too. Haha. And thank you for the invitation. Maine khud ko self-invite kar lena tha warna haha. You are in Lahore so whenever the big day arrives, my husband and I will definitely make to it :) In sha Allah

Haha. The sentiments are mutual, Sharoon.

Where do you live btw? Lahore? Sshh! We might go for destination wedding to some location in Isb or somewhere like that. But again, shhh! :D

Hahaha Yes I'm in Lahore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45