What’s With The Food? - DEFphotochallenge Day 4

I was way too tired to post yesterday but I’m here now so let’s talk about composition in photography... 😁

Photography for me began as a hobby; something I found myself doing every now and then. I didn’t know a lot about the technicalities and concepts (as with every other thing I enjoy doing), I just knew I could recognize an amazing picture whenever I saw one. It was this criteria I decided to use to judge my photos; if I don’t like it, then it’s not good enough.

Soon after I took the picture I’m sharing today, I began to dive deep into the concept of photography and actually learn all I need to because I was planning to take it a step further from just a hobby. This opened my eyes to a lot of things and since then, I can no longer look at my old photos the same way.

Does this mean that the popular saying “what you don’t know can’t kill you” holds true? When I didn’t know about composition and lighting, my pictures looked amazing. Now, they itch my eyes 😃

Can you tell me what’s wrong with the picture for today? 🤔 HINT: See what I told @destinysaid here 😉

00D35649-71D5-4C03-BE06-9A61778B42FF.jpeg

What’s With The Food? | 📸 iPhone 6s+

Where is @ehiboss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79