Trust wallet probably the best wallet for defi on the smartphone with multiple chains supported

in #defi2 years ago

Hi everyone,

I am very pleased using Trust Wallet and the use case for participating on multiple defi platforms.
I mainly use it for the polygon and fantom network. Love polygon for extreme low fees this is really nice less then 1 till 3 cents for transactions insane.

It is so easy to change from networks without even putting info of the networks like you have to do in Metamask.
Also the creating of multiple wallets and changing between all of them is so user friendly.

Would I store all my coins on Trust wallet, no I won't but I am at ease using the platform.
For my defi journey I certainly use it and it will remain my number one go to wallet in the defi space.
Quickly provide liquidity and stake is what I do with this mobile wallet.

So u can use Ethereum network, Binance Smart Chain, Polygon, Avalanche, Fantom which are the biggest ones.

Just try it for yourself guys, nowadays especially on the fantom network as there are some nice platforms on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85