DEFENSE

in #defense6 years ago

Hi Steemians , I'm going to share my experience during our defense in Practical Research 😊

As we all know that math is a common subject that most of the student find hard to understand so that's we choose the topic about "PERCEPTION OF STEM STUDENT TOWARDS MATHEMATICS". We want to know their opinion on the said subject, as we found out that math cause them stress but in the bright side it sharpen their thinking skill 😊.

As our research passes by we determine that math is difficult to understand. During our defense I was so nervous because in my mind what if the panel judge question me then I can't answer their question. My long sleeve polo is so wet that time hahaha BUT I'M SO GLAD THAT WE DONE IT , AND WE ARE SO PROUD OF OUR WORK.

Hope you find this interisting @ievanne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55