You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defense Is Not Violence

in #defence7 years ago

Thank you! That means a lot coming from you. I think it's interesting that I am about to go to Europe and I am going to Eastern Europe as that is safe right now while Western Europe is not. An interesting reversal from not so long ago and very relevant to this discussion.

Sort:  

Mark Passio, ay?! Have you seen his videos on "order followers"?

Indeed I have... I've seen and/or listened to almost everything by him... He knows things I don't but I know things he doesn't..... I was never a satanist but I have studied the rosicrucian tradition, mystical christianity, Martinism, Hermeticism, Kabbalah, Taoism, and most middle-to-right leaning traditions beyond the comprehension of most. I even know the darkside I just know enough to know that it is a problem to be resolved and not a force to be used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65