You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 3 in the Power of the Eyes saga.....

in #deepthink7 years ago

Hey, I hadn't seen this post yet.

First off, I love @juliakponsford 's image at the start, that's just spectacular.

good post, I remember very clearly a good example for your collection.

I used to work in a pizza place and my best friend and constant companion at the time, was working as the manager.

One day, on our day off we were imbibing of the magic mushroom, as practised in brisvegas, and we decided to go and make a magic mushroom pizza too, at work.

There were a pair of sisters that also worked there and they were hot, and thought I was not.
I think anyway.
But when we showed up, tripping off our nuts, I started chatting up one of them and she couldn't help falling for my verbal charms and my irisless eyes

I remeber it so well, she was just staring into my eyes, and we should have been married with kids, but in the end, she was working, we were on our day off and skiddadled with our magic mushroom pizza, and the magic went with the pizza, and with us, out into the bush, while my dream goddess stayed behind answering phones.

next day it was all above board again.
She was just a baby lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30