You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIETY OF THE CINCINNATI | History Of The Deepstate

in #deepstate7 years ago

pardon my ignorance but I thought that perhaps the deep state emerged around the time the US became a global super power (WW2)
It's fascinating to see that not long after the drafting of the constitution that a secret society / shadow government quickly materializes

Sort:  

Yes it's almost as if the US has been lied to from day one. In the next part I go into the main players behind the ww2 in relation to the Society and the major decisions made.

I haven't read it yet but I will. @v4vapid resteemed brought me here. I'm quite knowledgeable about secret society but I don't remember ever hear of that one. They really control everything possibly from time immemorial, well warlords as I call them, existed since forever and the history of civilization really his their history.

I follow you fortified.

Ah hello. Good to meet you. Yes I've mentioned them to a few people but no one has ever heard of them. It seems odd.

Hi ya. Was just doing my rounds in my comments and saw this again. Wondered if you had a chance to read it yet? I'd be interested to know what you think especially as it as a french connection.

Thanks
@fortified

I'm glad you came back to me. I had forgotten to read it. It was a pretty interesting read about a part of history I didn't knew about.

Ah nice. Thanks. I glad you enjoyed it. It surprises me more people don't know about it. It seemed quite a bit deal at the time.

Thanks for taking the time to read.

@fortified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41