You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIETY OF THE CINCINNATI | History Of The Deepstate

in #deepstate7 years ago

Good work. I hadn't heard of this society before today. There are so many of these societies and many of them are intertwined.

I'm glad that you mentioned the design of Washington DC. George Washington was of course a freemason.

I'm looking forward to your next article - well done.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly.

Yes it's one I have been researching for a while. It surprising how little it's known about considering the controversy it's caused over the years.

Next part should be out in 3 days. I need a little break from a computer screen after compiling this first part.

Stay tuned..

A crazy amount of work have gone into this work. I'll read later. Thank you for sharing. I hadn't heard about it either. Their numbers are infinite. Anyone who has some privileged knowledge would be their own secret society back then.

It was a lot of research on and off over the last few months. Then it took week to compile it. But it was worth it. It feels good knowing all this information is on the blockchain.

I notice you have french in your profile description. If you're french you might be interested to know that The society of the Cincinnati has a French connection through Generals Lefyette and L'Enfant. The second part touches on the French revolution.

Thanks for taking an interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38