You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could be in jail in 60 minutes. I've been using myself as "stingbait" for 8 years, gathering evidence of corruption at Court. On Friday, I got what I needed, but at the cost of exposing myself to being jailed on contempt.

in #deepstate6 years ago

Hey that's too bad how could you involved in such

Sort:  

I am a real activist, in a real "hot" fight with the Deep State a.k.a. Googleville a.k.a. Mountain View, California. It's taken eight years out of my life and suddenly the battle has become fierce. On Friday, I will be jailed for contempt for ignoring an unconstitutional gag order, unless my attorney does what I asked him to do when I met him two hours ago at his office. On Friday, I will see whether he is faithful to my interests or treacherously in league with the D.A. and the corrupt judge.

I will (probably) survive all of this, and after it is all over I will have overwhelming proof of the existence of what people are now calling the "Deep State", which I call the Plutocracy and have been for eight years using myself as stingbait in a dangerous project to expose the corrruption here in California and especially in Mountain View, CA, the home of Google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81