You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIETY OF THE CINCINNATI | History Of The Deepstate

in #deepstate7 years ago

No problem, a pleasure... I really like to read about history since i am a child... and after the 2 WW most of the history books or that had to be with historical moments are ... not telling the true I could say so I always look for olders books to really know what happens ;)... I am just curious for nature :D

Sort:  

Yes the people that win the wars also write the history unfortunately.

Curiosity makes the world a wonderful place full of hidden surprises.

Curiosity makes the world a wonderful place full of hidden surprises.

Big true but also you have to be strong to accept some things that you could never would imagined that could(can) happens... it is really hard sometimes for me, to tell you the true. When you start to realize we live in a world of deception to accept to be part of this "modern society" is not easy ...

It's not easy you're right. But the hardest part about change is waking up and realizing things need to change. Once that happens you feel a lot more free.

Once that happens you feel a lot more free

This is true and the most important for me... I really like to be free ;) Cheers man, looking forward to the 2nd part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40