You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could be in jail in 60 minutes. I've been using myself as "stingbait" for 8 years, gathering evidence of corruption at Court. On Friday, I got what I needed, but at the cost of exposing myself to being jailed on contempt.

in #deepstate6 years ago

I don't mean to put you personally on the spot. I'm using your own remarks to prove that you, like everyone else, are powerless to stand with me in any meaningful, effective way. You have neither the time, the resources, nor the motivation to do so. There is no bond between us that would compel you to stand with me.

To be like the farmers in the romanticized, idealized story, you would simply say, "I can see that you are being attacked. What do you need me to do?"

The answer is simple. I need you, and thousands of other men and women, to "lift a finger" by being counted. I need many people to take an hour or two to inform yourselves of my situation and to publicly, visibly declare that you stand with me and that you all will ensure that my story will be preserved and told, so that my enemies can know that "taking me out" will not silence the story and will not save them.

Regarding your monkey wrench, I am swamped with legal papers that must be written, served, and filed, and with evidence that must be preserved and presented. At the moment, I am searching for critical evidence that I think was deleted due to a bug in the zip program. I don't have fucking time to run down leads regarding general suggestions that are not informed by the particulars of my cases and so are not likely to be effective.

You might well have the character and integrity required to make "one for all and all for one" a reality. Converse with me to inform yourself of my situation enough that YOU can determine whether the monkey wrench has potential. Bond with me, become a real friend, and then bring others to this, so that I become We.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77