You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could be in jail in 60 minutes. I've been using myself as "stingbait" for 8 years, gathering evidence of corruption at Court. On Friday, I got what I needed, but at the cost of exposing myself to being jailed on contempt.

in #deepstate6 years ago

We, like automobile engines, are designed to operate under load. The frontier life that you romanticize placed a heavy load on those settlers, as well as on the native populations that they competed with and destroyed.

Tyranny is coming, and indeed is already upon us, since we have lost the character and integrity and community spirit that you speak of. We can, perhaps, resuscitate our humanity, but we cannot return to the frontier, for what works with one person per square mile does not work when there are a 10,000 people per square mile, when a lone disgruntled individual can go to a supermarket and purchase all of the ingredients needed to construct a lethal chemical weapon, and with only slightly more difficulty, can obtain all of the components needed to construct a bomb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47