Sort:  

Heck yeah I can't even imagine. If its the same quality as this holy smokes I gotta nominate it for @ocd . This one has too much traction for a nomination ya dig my friend, good problem to have though :)

lol. Yeah I understand. No probs. I don't mind throwing you some good underrated content from other users your way when I come across some if you want.

Heck yeah buddy I really appreciate that. I'm in Discord most of the day or email is [email protected] whatever is clever my friend. Thanks again looking forward to the next one. I am printing this one out for my Dad to read (he's not so techy) and I'll bring it to him next time I see him :)

Amazing. Let me know what he thinks.

Thanks again.

Absolutely will do. His brother (my uncle) just passed away today) so he needs some great reading material to keep him grounded ya know buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28