My Neighbor Asked Me If I Noticed Anything Different About The Water

in #deepstate6 years ago (edited)

water-321524_960_720.jpg

I was watering my lawn when my neighbor wanted to talk to me. He asked if I noticed anything different about the water.

I told him that I didn't really notice anything about the water. I also let him know that I drink filtered water.

You see, I have a gravity water filter. So I am always pouring water into it and only drink from that water filter.

My neighbor said he also drinks filtered water. The thing that bothered him was that he just had some of his fish die.

I think he told me about seven fish died. He was upset cause he would always changed the water and saved some of the old water and the fish were fine, except for the recent water change.

He noticed that the water has a different color. He told me that the water is more bluer than before.

I told him maybe someone put too much chemical in the water. Like the lever got stuck or someone made a mistake.

I even told him they (deep state) are trying to kill us. We have chemtrails to cause drought in California and put aluminum in our bodies, animals, land and water.

We have cell towers that slowly cook us alive. I told my neighbor that when the 5G comes along I won't be buying any 5G phones. I don't want to attract more 5G than I have to.

Did you know that trees can help you against the 5G waves? Is that why in California they want people to use only 50 gallons a day of water?

With such a limited water restriction do you think people will water their trees or wash their clothes? In California people are going to have even more dying trees.

I guess that would be good for the deep state as the people won't have protection of the trees to help shield them from the 5G waves.

I am already very conservative with the water, but I will have to make sure none of my trees die for lack of water.

I'm going to vote Cox in for Governor of California. When he gets in I hope he will work to get rid of all these deep state laws that are for the deep state and against the people.

OK, so back to my neighbor. He wanted me to come in his house and look at his fish tank. Well, it was a big fish tank. Like the kind I saw in a dentist business.

He had his kids tell me that they noticed the color of the water being more blue than ever before.

Well, I believed him. The water company might have done a different procedure from their norm. In either case I do believe the water is different than their norm.

I am sure the water is so different that 7 of his fish are now dead.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Sort:  

cuddle_coolcat.png

posrep_smile.png

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 6 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 20 SBD worth and should receive 111 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you very much @trufflepig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25