If You Knew What Pharmaceutical Companies Have Done In Past Would You Trust Them Now?

in #deepstate6 years ago

syringe-1884758_960_720.jpg

So Bayer found they couldn't sell their AIDS infected products to the United States so they sold them to other countries. This was in the 80's.

Wow, I mean they are that cold blooded just to keep a profit? Also the people that sold these products in the other countries went to prison.

The people in the United States involved didn't go to prison. See how the deep the deep state is that they protect their own? Totally evil satanic people.

We must have some really corrupt judges here to make that happen.

I try to avoid drugs as much as possible. I mean I really don't like taking pills or vaccines from the pharmaceutical industry.

Digging up this history about one of them makes me not want their products even more.

Did you know that AIDS was created?

Yes, it was to be a bioweapon. You may want to check out a youtube video called, AIDS Manmade: Robert Gallo, The Man That Created AIDS. It was put up by DieseWoche.

If you check out that video someone confronts Robert Gallo and look at his reactions as he explains it off. He did publish a paper that cannot be hid.

I remember the 80's where a lot of people were dying left and right.

Also there was another time when the World Health Organization gave the tetanus shots to 3 million Filipino women, but the vaccine caused those women to become sterile.

This is how these pharmaceuticals destroy a people. You might want to check out an article called, Bad blood in the Philippines? by David Morrison November 1, 1996.

That is why even if the shot is free and from the government I would avoid it at all costs.

I am just pulling up a little bad news from the past, but knowing what these pharmaceuticals have done then, would you trust them now?

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Sort:  

I was very afraid of injecting

Yes I don't like them either. Thank you @adidarma!

I am not afraid of injection, and very useful information about pharmacy

sir,
I am not afraid of injection, and very useful information about pharmacy thanks........

The content of your post is very interesting, I really admire it ..
And I always support your success

whether aids disease is now there is his drug

congratulation post thanks.....

thank you@david777111,
post nice about health

Me and you alike buddy! I don't get vaccines. Nah. I worked in a pharm lab actually for about two years before I kicked the boot, because practice what you preach mentality, and I was preaching how much big pharma is the devil and part of the issue in this world of evil, so I felt as though i was working for the devil.

Also chemists live much shorter lives and I was definitely being exposed to many different chemicals I would never normally be in nature. Toxic ones.

Glad to be out and no I do not trust pharma companies.

Thank you for your story @biffybirdcam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38