At The 99 Cent Only Store I Explained To A Guy The Need For The Southern Wall

in #deepstate6 years ago

IMG_20180408_162159410.jpg

After my haircut with Katie I went to the 99 Cent Only Store. I almost always go there after my haircut. I was looking at the dash cam for $7.99. It takes up to a 32 GB micro memory card that is not included.

As I was talking to one of the guys looking at the dash cam about the memory card, for some reason we started to talk about the need for the southern wall.

I asked him if he knew anything about the deep state. He didn't know anything about the deep state. I told him that the deep state is the shadow government. I told him that they were satanic.

I mentioned that the women and children in the caravans don't know it, but they maybe trafficked to the elite who will pay for them. They like undocumented children.

I told him that the deep state not only rape the children, but also torture, then drink their adrenochrome filled blood, then they eat parts of their brain.

Those satanic people that do drink adrenochrome blood, get drunk off of this blood. In the scriptures they warn of the believer staying away from blood.

As is it written, That ye abstain from meats offered to idols, and from blood, and from things strangled, and from fornication: from which if ye keep yourselves, ye shall do well. Fare ye well. Acts 15:29.

There is another scripture that says, And I saw the woman drunken with the blood of the saints, and with the blood of the martyrs of Jesus: and when I saw her, I wondered with great admiration. Revelation 17:6.

I told him that this goes into the pedovore activities. He told me that he heard of people doing cannibalism. I did tell him about the Kuru disease. I told him that Kuru disease is kind of like the Mad Cow disease when they used to feed the cows other cows, only this has to do with people eating people.

I mentioned that Hillary was in an interview and all of a sudden her body and head kept on going up and down. Some people look at that and say that she may have the Kuru disease.

So I told the guy that we need that wall to stop the human trafficking and also the drugs.

I remember even the current pope saying that is not what Jesus would do, talking about building the wall. I would disagree with him, now let's look at what Jesus said in this scripture, Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that entereth not by the door into the sheepfold, but climbeth up some other way, the same is a thief and a robber. John 10:1.

So there is a need for the southern wall. We need it to stop the human trafficking, drug running and gun running and all kinds of other contraband.

Our President is for immigration, but it does have to happen the right way. They will have to come through the ports of entry.

The guy I was talking to about the need for the southern wall thank me for explaining it to him.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55