You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deep-State Pivot: The Russian Narrative Fails, Let's Try Civil War

in #deepstate7 years ago

YouTube, Facebook, and other social media are cracking down on known Nazi and Confederate propagandists because there was a terrorist attack by a white supremacist. DeFranco isn't going to get banned, because he is not a propagandist for Nazis and Klansmen.
There have been many acts of violence committed by people parroting the words of the alt-right movement, even several murders. Here is a list.

http://fozmeadows.tumblr.com/post/164164615366/you-antifa-guys-are-actually-more-hateful-and

What makes this one stand out is that James Alex Fields was an active member of Vanguard America. This is the first time an attack like this has occurred without there being at least one degree of separation between the murderer and actual alt-right organizers. That dynamic now puts the actions of folks like Jeremy Christian and Adam Purinton into clearer perspective, and the public is reacting appropriately.

Sort:  

"YouTube, Facebook, and other social media are cracking down on known Nazi and Confederate propagandists "

Ok, our discussion ends here. If you can't recognize that thousands of individuals with moderate conservative viewpoints are being blocked, 'ghost-banned', demonetized and buried with newly created algorithms, you're either not bothering to do the most rudimentary homework, or you're a purposeful liar.

Even DeFranco has had issues (and mentioned them repeatedly), as has Jordan Peterson, a former professor whos only offense was refusing to refer to his students by the 67+ new gender pronouns. . even PewDiePie, for god's sake.

It's one of the major reasons those on the right are so uncomfortable, we see the largest and more powerful corporations using advanced technology to squelch (or eliminate) our viewpoints. People are leaving google, facebook, twitter and reddit in droves for just this reason.

I'm sorry, you're off the deep end. I'm done wasting both of our time. I'm convinced you're 'Shareblue' or 'Correct the Record' or one of those other groups that gets paid to do this, I've never met anyone in day to day life that holds such ignorant, loony beliefs.

I wish someone paid me to blog and troll Nazis. I guess that's the cool thing about steemit. If you want to know why I'm a Democrat, please read this blog entry.

https://steemit.com/politics/@chalidore/a-relatively-brief-recollection-of-events-and-experiences-responsible-for-shaping-my-current-political-affiliation

I'm a veteran, a family man, and an independent entrepreneur. I am a capitalist, a Christian, and a law-abiding citizen. If those facts do not shatter your ignorant assumptions about me, please continue to make an effort to learn more. I understand how frustrating and painful it is to pry open your third eye. It took me years. Don't give up on me. We'll get through this.

Wow, that link. You are a loathsome propagandist.

I encourage anyone reading this to RESEARCH THE FACTS behind the incidents included in the link he provided in an effort to show the violence of far right white nationalism.

Nearly every last incident on the list has been since disproven, or was committed by a non-white individual, or Bernie/Hillary supporters. I'm not sure you should be lumping these individuals in with this supposed alt-right white nationalist terrorist scourge you so want to presume exists.

What you're doing here is disgusting. . these are bald-faced lies, I'm at a loss as to how you sleep at night.

I need a shower.

I live in Portland. I knew one of the people Jeremy Christian murdered. Tell the family to their faces that their son was fake news.

DA2W-asXUAADewd.jpg

'I claim to know one person involved in an attack on Muslims by a deranged Bernie supporter, thus your arguments are invalid'. Nearly 20 dead and approximately 80 injured in yet another attack by a radical Muslim in Europe, of which you'll express no moral outrage or self-righteous sermonizing.

You're a loathsome propagandist, this all feels dirty, and I'm not saying another word to you. You disgust me.

Jeremy Christian was a Trump supporter. Everyone living in reality knows that. Several people are comparing the terrorist attacks in France to the terrorist attacks in Charlottesville.

20799111_1520337374671656_7249493148154461317_n.jpg

The moral equivalency statement I would expect from a competent POTUS would be comparing Nazi terrorists to ISIS terrorists, but he chose instead to compare them to the counter-demonstrators who were there to speak out against racism. That is why he is catching hell from everyone except for the white supremacists at the core of his base right now.

And one final post, just to prove definitively what a dishonest and smarmy individual you are.

https://medium.com/@JasonTLouis/portland-attacker-jeremy-christian-was-a-bernie-supporter-e8a7938405c7

https://squawker.org/culture-wars/new-video-evidence-proves-james-fields-charlottesville-car-wrecker-was-attacked-by-antifa/

For anyone still reading, I'm glad Calidore attempting to sabotage this thread, as he provides a perfect example of the knowingly dishonest narratives being pushed by 'correct the record' and 'shareblue' type organizations, literally paid money to distort reality to score political points.

You're an ignoble and base creature. As far as I'm concerned, when Antifa or BLM murder more innocents in the streets, you'll have a portion of this blood on your hands and soul for providing cover. And for what? Selling out your nation and your children's future for a small hourly wage. Revolting.

Yes, tell me otherwise, I won't believe a word of it any longer, after reading more of your 'work'. Nobody is this ignorant or echo-chambered. This is willful.

The fact that willfully dishonest individuals like you exist lights a fire in me like you wouldn't believe. Your time is coming. This nation is waking.

I'm sorry you have never met a liberal before. You should get out more. There are a lot of us. Hillary won the popular vote by over 3 million.
Nobody pays me to be a liberal, and I can even think of a few instances in my life where being a liberal has cost me considerable amounts of money.

Jeremy Christian supported Bernie for a short time before Hillary clinched the primaries. He had an irrational hatred of Hillary that was fueled by nonsense conspiracy propaganda. He flipped to Trump after the primary, and was indisputably supportive of Trump when he murdered people on a train in my city.
James Alex Fields was an active member of Vanguard America. Vanguard America was at this event providing security for Richard Spencer, a well known white supremacist.

What exactly are you implying with all the "lights a fire" and "your time is coming" talk? If you are threatening me and my family, prepare to have more of your illusions shattered. The stereotypical skinny vegetarian pacifist hippy your right-wing propaganda portrays is a myth long due to be busted. I'm resourceful as hell and tough as a rock. You come after me, or the people I love, I will fucking destroy you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43