You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pastel sketch

in #deepsketch7 years ago (edited)

@steemcleaners

I'm the original author of deepsketch.
I am using artificial intelligence technology to transform original photos into artistic sketches. This takes a lot of time and effort, and I have expertise in this area.

I have a complete understanding of copyright issues in the original photographs.
All of the original pictures I used were carefully reviewed at pixabay.com and downloaded.
pixabay.com tells me that I can use the downloaded photo without revealing the source.
https://pixabay.com/en/service/faq/

I am convinced that there is no problem with my postings and pictures. I was very surprised that steemit's official account responded amateurally without any confirmation.
Please let me know if there is any problem with my posting or pictures.
If there is no problem, I hope you can restore my post quickly.

original image (free) : https://pixabay.com/ko/%EB%A7%90-%ED%8E%98%EC%9D%B8%ED%8A%B8-%EB%A7%90-%ED%8F%AC%EC%9C%A0-%EB%8F%99%EB%AC%BC-%EC%8A%B9%EB%A7%88-%ED%8C%9C-%EB%8F%99%EB%AC%BC-3054386/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45