You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting unstuck

in #deepshit6 years ago (edited)

Be awesome fest 2019?

I’m getting back to art that interacts with the people around me, hopefully this will allow me to travel more ornfind some convenient ways for friends to visit. We should come up with some collaboration for sure!

I went to the mountain yesterday and had a fun time imagining how scary stray dogs would be and then having a stray dog come up to me and rub itself against me hahaha

Sort:  

I’m getting back to art that interacts with the people around me, hopefully this will allow me to travel more or find some convenient ways for friends to visit. We should come up with some collaboration for sure!

Awesome!
I'm sure we will be able to work something out eventually. Who knows, 2019 might actually be a realistic goal, although 2020 sounds even better ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45