You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's it like backstage? (What's Better than Fame? part 3)

in #deepshit6 years ago

Awesome series!

I love how you seem to always end up in certain places to look at things from different perspectives. Almost af if you were a scientist, journalist or filmmaker. You love to analyze human behavior social situations and thanks to your storytelling skills, many of us can relate to - and learn from - your observations

Keep them coming! :>)

Sort:  

Growing up an outsider helped me to become more observant. I think you and a lot of friends I’m making here are not so different in that.

Same here, although I was always in between being and outsider and really being an outsider. I used to hang out with the real outsiders, the kids who had no friends. I was the friend of all these kids. So I actually had a bunch of friends. I always picked the underdog and still do ;>)

But I definitely was - and still am - an observer too, when I wasn't escaping in the world of books.

It doesn't hurt to be an observer :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03