You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bids for Attention: Love and Graffiti 1

in #deepshit6 years ago

Deepshit indeed homie, I can relate, the scene is different (east los angeles), different crew, but same feel, same energy and same fear and loathing. When I mention to you that literally writing saved my life.

The first time, was when I got arrested and I got lost in the system. Lock down for the weekend(riot no fault of mines), but I got released and I wasn't alright, I didn't know want to do with myself, I want say fuck everything but I didn't want to go back.... so I sat down with a pen and paper, and was gonna write until i faint or figure out what the fuck is going on, well am still writing still trying to figure IT out, but I had a new tool and new way to heal the spirit.... thanks i love this deepshit, can't ever get enough =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48