You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting unstuck

in #deepshit6 years ago

This is key @whatamidoing

But if I don’t feel unstuck here, what makes me feel I’m going to feel unstuck over there?

So here's a question for you . . . if the implications of that are true then why would you:

find a way to REALLY earn a living doing what I love and in a way that gives me full flexibility

If it all comes from inside then why would we need the outside to be different?

💙 💛 💜 💚

Sort:  

I guess that’s a good point. I think I’m just in the process of bringing my focus back to the now, not only in this now but in all future now’s haha one step at a time I guess.

I don’t think there’s anything wrong with having a goal or a vision, and by keeping the vision closer, I think it’ll be easier not to get lost in circumstances.

I've had this comment open all day, waiting for a reply to come to me @whatamidoing but nothing is forthcoming.

Except today has been an invitation to really live in the now since I was intending to do a lot of Steemit stuff but, instead, ended up going to the beach for a picnic with my daughter and the grandchildren.

I now have a couple of hours before going to Yoga and am practising letting go of what I was intending to do here today . . .

I hope you've had an "in the moment" kind of day and it has unfolded beautifully for you! 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47