You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's it like backstage? (What's Better than Fame? part 3)

in #deepshit6 years ago

Yes, what do we want?

We wanted a girl to notice us!
Just notice, damn it!

And so we think of being the hero. Rescuing them. Just like in all the Dizney movies. Then we would hit it off, and ride off into the sunset.

Too bad that is all a dream, or a nightmare, or just plain mental programming to make you miserable the rest of your life.
Because real relationships aren't like that.
Sure the initial kick can be, but then you find out their smelly and gross and people.

So, what do we do?
Now that we know fame is just another hard working, demanding job?

Sort:  

I want to smash up the stage! That’s what I am doing. Sometimes it reauires me to stand up there though. I step up and the spotlight goes on and then I take out a hammer! X-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54